Skip to content

Contact The Richmond News
We welcome your questions, comments and criticisms so that we may serve you better.

Mailing address:
#170-2840 Olafson Avenue,
Richmond, B.C. V6X 2R3.

Delivery problems?
Contact our distribution centre at 604-249-3132 or email distribution@richmond-news.com

Click here for temporary pick up locations during Covid-19

Main 604-270-8031
Publisher
Alvin Chow
604-249-3336
achow@glaciermedia.ca
info@richmond-news.com
Director of Advertising
Rob Akimow
604-249-3340
rakimow@richmond-news.com
Integrated Media Consultants:  
Collin Neal 604-249-3341
cneal@richmond-news.com
Angela Pong 778-868-7138
apong@richmond-news.com
Nayeli Garcia 604-249-3338
ngarcia@richmond-news.com
Damian Luo 778-918-7216
dluo@richmond-news.com
Classifieds:  
Contact the Call Centre 604.653.7851 or
604-444-3056
nmather@glaciermedia.ca
Editor
Eve Edmonds
604-249-3343
eedmonds@richmond-news.com
Editorial 604-249-3343
editor@richmond-news.com
Reporters:  
Alan Campbell 604-249-3342
acampbell@richmond-news.com
Sports Reporter
Mark Booth
604-998-3615
mbooth@richmond-news.com
Maria Rantanen 604-249-3329
mrantanen@richmond-news.com
Kirsten Clarke 604-249-3345
kclarke@richmond-news.com
Valerie Leung 604-249-3344
vleung@richmond-news.com
Nono Shen 604-249-3348
Nshen@richmond-news.com
Distribution Manager
Kristene Murray
604-249-3353
Kmurray@van.net
Delivery 604-249-3132
distribution@richmond-news.com
Classified 604-630-3300
classifieds@van.net
   

Complaints:

The Richmond News is a member of the National Newsmedia Council, which is an independent organization established to deal with acceptable journalistic practices and ethical behaviour.

If you have concerns about editorial content, please email editor@richmond-news.com or call the newsroom at 604-249-3343.

If you are not satisfied with the response and wish to file a formal complaint, visit the web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free 1-844-877-1163 for additional information.

We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada. Nous reconnaissons l'appui financier du gouvernement du Canada.
Government of Canada