Here are all the B.C. election candidates running in Richmond ridings

ElectionsBC has published the finalized list of candidates running in the upcoming provincial election. 

Candidate nominations closed Friday afternoon.

article continues below

Across Richmond’s four electoral ridings, there are four BC NDP candidates, four candidates for the BC Liberals, two for the BC Greens, one independent candidate and one Conservative candidate.

Here are all of the candidates running in Richmond ridings:

Richmond North Centre

Jaeden Dela Torre – BC NDP

Vernon Wang – BC Green Party

Teresa Wat (incumbent) – BC Liberal Party

Richmond South Centre

Alexa Loo – BC Liberal Party

Henry Yao – BC NDP


Earl Einarson – BC Green Party

Kay Hale – Conservative

Jas Johal (incumbent) – BC Liberal Party

Aman Singh – BC NDP


Kelly Greene – BC NDP

Vince Li – Independent

Matt Pitcairn – BC Liberal Party

Read Related Topics

© Richmond News
Best of Richmond

Popular News